Staff

NamePositionEmail
Eric BeelerSustainability Program Coordinatorebeeler@uoregon.edu
Amber ErkanEarth Week Coordinatorearthweek.uossc@gmail.com
Dalton FuscoStudent Outreach Coordinatoroutreach.uossc@gmail.com
Erin WalkerCommunity Outreach Coordinatorcommunity.uossc@gmail.com
Megan GarlandEvent Coordinatorevents.uossc@gmail.com
Nathan MathabaneStudent Sustainability Fund Coordinatorssf.coalition@gmail.com
Tiffany AngFundraising Coordinatorfinance.uossc@gmail.com
Allie SasekCoalition Point of Contactuosustainabilitycoalition@gmail.com
Erika TakeoStudent Project Coordinatoretakeo@uoregon.edu
Nicky UlrichStudent Project Coordinatorneu@uoregon.edu
Craig WirollStudent Project Coordinatorcwiroll@uoregon.edu
Tyson DaviesStudent Project Coordinatorjdavies3@uoregon.edu
Rick ArndtStudent Project Coordinatorrarndt@uoregon.edu
Kaneem ThorntonStudent Project Coordinatorkaneemt@uoregon.edu
Rhaine ClarkeStudent Project Coordinatorrhainec@uoregon.edu
Ryan PontoStudent Project Coordinatorrponto2@uoregon.edu
Shannon MoffettStudent Project Coordinatorsmoffett@uoregon.edu
Megan KnoxStudent Project Coordinatormknox2@uoregon.edu
Cheyenna KimbolStudent Project Coordinatorckimbol@uoregon.edu
James VoelckersGrove Garden Coordinatorjwv@uoregon.edu